Meet The Team

Our People

Ashlee Reid 

Director

Sterling Capital Group Ltd

Raphael Serunkuma

Senior Manager 

Landline: 0207 429 0358

Mobile:

Email: raphael@sterlingcapitalgroup.co.uk

Betsy Legg

Administration

Landline: 01992 210 444 

 

Email: betsy.legg@sterlingcapitalgroup.co.uk

 

Emmie Roberts

Administrator

Landline: 01992 210 444

Email: emmie.roberts@sterlingcapitalgroup.co.uk

Shona Amobi

Compliance Supervisor

Landline: 01992 210 444

 

Email: Shona.amobi@sterlingcapitalgroup.co.uk

Joe Chandler

Senior Protection Specialist

Landline: 01992 210 348

Mobile: 07419 774 424

Email: joe.chandler@sterlingcapitalgroup.co.uk

Eray Tezbasar

Mortgage Advisor

Mobile: 07896 098 472

Email: eray.tezbasar@sterlingcapitalgroup.co.uk

Enrique Nespereira

Mortgage Advisor

Landline: 01992 210345

Mobile: 07923 477 106

Email: enrique.nespereira@sterlingcapitalgroup.co.uk

Jonathan Carvalho

Mortgage Advisor

Landline: 0207 429 0310

Mobile: 07526 596 255

Email: jonathan.carvalho
@sterlingcapitalgroup.co.uk

Daniel Florence

Mortgage Advisor

Landline:

Mobile: 01992210340

Email: Daniel.florence
@sterlingcapitalgroup.co.uk

Joe Mendes

Mortgage Advisor

Landline: 01992 210 347

Mobile: 07958 363 525

Email: joe.mendes@sterlingcapitalgroup.co.uk

 

Giving Back

We’re proud to support The Openwork Foundation*, which provides grants to disadvantaged children in the UK and overseas through its ‘Cares 4 Kids’ fundraising programme.

The Foundation’s national charity partner is Action For Kids one of the few organisations in the country to fund and maintain bespoke powered wheelchairs for children and young people throughout the UK.

The Openwork Foundation also funds projects for local charities, supporting children who face social, physical and/or mental challenges.

The Foundation has raised over £6m since it was set up in 2005, supporting tens of thousands of disadvantaged children and young people.

Find out more about The Openwork Foundation.

*The Openwork Foundation is part of the Zurich Community Trust (UK) Limited, registered charity number: 266983

Get it touch with your mortgage experts today!

Contact Us

What our customers say